Pages Navigation Menu

3G Tracklist

3G Tracklist

The soundtrack of the film is composed by Mithoon and lyrics are penned by Mithoon, Shelle, Sonu Kakkar . A single track called “Kaise Bataaoon” which is sung by KK & Sonal Chauhan was released on 15th February, 2013.

No. Title Music Singer(s) Length
1. “Kaise Bataaoon” Mithoon KK,Sonal Chauhan 4:43
2. “Khalbali” Mithoon Arijit Singh,Shilpa Rao,Tochi Raina 5:20
3. “Bulbulliya” Mithoon Adnan Sami 5:56
4. “Kaise Bataaoon (Cantabile)” Mithoon Abhishek Nailwal 4:54
5. “Khalbali (Punjabi)” Mithoon Tochi Raina 5:41
6. “3G (Theme)” Mithoon Instrumental 2:12
Total length:



Now Playing