Pages Navigation Menu

Aarakshan Tracklist

Aarakshan Tracklist

The soundtrack was composed by Shankar Ehsaan Loy. The album consists of 6 tracks. The soundtrack features the vocal talents of Mohit Chauhan, Shreya Ghosal, Mahalaxmi Iyer, Raman Mahadevan, Shankar Mahadevan and classical singer Pandit Channulal Mishra. The concept of song “Kaun Si Dor” was of Prasoon Joshi, the songwriter of the album, who came up with the first lines of the song. The trio then went on to develop the song, and roped in Channulal Mishra, who agreed to sing the song as per their request. Soundtrack released on 11 July 2011.


All lyrics written by Prasoon Joshi, all music composed by Shankar Ehsaan Loy.

Track listing
No. Title Singer(s) Length
1. “Achha Lagta Hai” Mohit Chauhan, Shreya Ghoshal 3:57
2. “Mauka” Mahalakshmi Iyer, Raman Mahadevan, Tarun Sagar, Gaurav Gupta & Rehan Khan 4:51
3. “Kaun Si Dor” Channulal Mishra, Shreya Ghoshal 5:45
4. “Roshanee” Shankar Mahadevan 4:37
5. “Saans Albeli” Channulal Mishra 3:14
6. “Mauka (Remix)” Abhijit Vaghani 3:26



Now Playing