Pages Navigation Menu

Besharam Tracklist

Besharam Tracklist

The Soundtrack of Besharam is composed by Lalit Pandit of the famous Jatin-Lalit duo and the lyrics are penned by Rajeev Barnwal, Nikhat Khan & Himanshu Kishan Mehra. The soundtrack originally slated to release on 14th August 2013 got released on CDs & MP3 sites on 26th August 2013. The Song Love Ki Ghanti was released as a single track on MP3 sites.

No. Title Singer(s) Length
1. “Besharam” Shree D, Ishq Bector 3:38
2. “Tere Mohalle” Mamta Sharma, Aishwarya Nigam 4:31
3. “Love Ki Ghanti” Sujeet Shetty, Ranbir Kapoor, Amitosh Nagpal 3:39
4. “Dil Ka Joh Haal Hai” Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Shreya Ghoshal 5:02
5. “Tu Hai” Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal 6:50
6. “Aa Re Aa Re” Mika Singh, Shreya Ghoshal 4:26
7. “Tu Hai (Unplugged)” Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal 4:21
8. “Besharam (Remix)” Shree D, Ishq Bector 4:03
9. “Tere Mohalle (Remix)” Mamta Sharma, Aishwarya Nigam 4:13
10. “Love Ki Ghanti (Remix)” Sujeet Shetty, Ranbir Kapoor, Amitosh Nagpal 3:39
11. “Dil Kaa Jo Haal Hai (Remix)” Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Shreya Ghoshal 4:31
12. “Aa Re Aa Re (Remix)” Mika Singh, Shreya Ghoshal 4:45
13. “Chal Hand Uthake Nachche” Daler Mehndi, Mika Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan 3:31

Besharam Hindi Movie 2013 Trailer



Now Playing