Pages Navigation Menu

Bhaag Milkha Bhaag Tracklist

Bhaag Milkha Bhaag Tracklist

The music and the background score for the film were composed by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, their first film collaboration with Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra.

The soundtrack features seven tracks with lyrics penned by Prasoon Joshi. The audio was released by Sony Music on 14 June 2013, on digital platforms including iTunes and Amazon.



Now Playing