Pages Navigation Menu

7 Khoon Maaf Tracklist

Posted on Jan 26, 2011 in Hindi Music 2011, Music

The film’s score and songs are composed by Vishal Bhardwaj and the lyrics are penned by Gulzar. The official soundtrack contains seven songs and two reprise versions. The soundtrack was digitally released on Ovi (Nokia) on 21 January 2011. It was physically released on 24 January 2011. The soundtrack received positive reviews from Musicaloud. No. Title Artist(s) Length 1 “Darling” Usha Uthup, Rekha Bhardwaj 3:29 2 “Bekaraan” Vishal Bhardwaj 6:26 3 “O’ Mama” KK, Rap- Clinton Cerejo 4:54 4 “Awaara” Master Saleem 5:32 5 “Tere Liye” Suresh Wadkar 5:43 6 “Dil Dil Hai” Suraj Jagan 3:06 7 “Yeshu” Rekha Bhardwaj 6:27 8 “Doosri Darling” Usha Uthup, Rekha Bhardwaj, Clinton Cerejo, Francois Castellino 3:04 9 “O’ Mama (Acoustic)” KK...

Read More