Pages Navigation Menu

Ek Tha Tiger Tracklist

Posted on Jul 20, 2012 in Hindi Music 2012, Music

Initially, Pritam was signed as the composer of the film. However, he opted out of the film later due to date clashes with yet an other Yash Raj projects, Dhoom 3. Chopra, being impressed by composer Sohail Sen‘s work in their recently-released film Mere Brother Ki Dulhan, roped him in to compose for the film. The lyrics were penned by Neelesh Misra. A song titled Jaaniyan which had vocals by Asif Nawaz, a Pakistani artist was reported to have been leaked from the film’s soundtrack. However, YRF officials denied the news, saying that the album was not in any danger of being leaked. A single track named “Masha Allah” crooned by Wajid Ali and Shreya Ghoshal was released on 12th July 2012. The album, however received moderate reviews. Sumit Sharma of gomolo opined that though the songs are melodious,...

Read More

Cocktail Hindi Movie 2012 Tracklist

Posted on Jun 18, 2012 in Hindi Music 2012, Music

The music of Cocktail is composed by Pritam. The makers have bought the rights of a famous Pakistani song “Jugni”, which has been revised slightly. Also, Angreji Beat (Punjabi song) sung by Gippy Grewal featuring Yo Yo Honey Singh, originally from Honey Singh‘s International Villager‘s released in November 2011, will be used in the film. On 24 May, “Tum Hi Bandhu” was released, sung by Neeraj Shridhar and Kavita Seth. On 31 May, another song “Daaru Desi” was released, sung by Benny Dayal and Shalmali Kholgade.On 13 June all the track are released digitaly.On 14 June they released the song Yaariyan. No. Title Singer(s) Length 1. “Tumhi Ho Bandhu“ Neeraj Shridhar, Kavita Seth 4:42 2. “Daaru Desi“ Benny Dayal, Shalmali Kholgade 4:30 3. “Yaariyan“ Mohan Kanan, Shilpa Rao 6:18 4. “Second Hand Jawani“ Miss Pooja, Neha Kakkar, Nakkash Aziz...

Read More

Bol Bachchan Tracklist

Posted on Jun 9, 2012 in Hindi Music 2012, Music

There will be 4 tracks in Bol Bachchan,in which 3 songs are composed by Himesh Reshammiya and 1 by Ajay-Atul,out of 3 songs by Himesh Reshammiya 2 will feature in the movie and 1 song will be in Audio CD.Music got positive reviews from critics. # Song Singer(s) Music Lyricist Duration Notes 1 Bol Bol Bachchan Amitabh Bachchan, Abhishek Bachchan, Ajay Devgn,Himesh Reshammiya, Mamta Sharma, Vineet Singh Himesh Reshammiya Farhad-Sajid 5:59 2 Chalao na naino se Himesh Reshammiya,Shreya Ghoshal Himesh Reshammiya Shabbir Ahmed 5:41 3 Nach Le Nach Le Sukhwinder Singh, Shreya Ghoshal Ajay-Atul Swanand Kirkire 4 Jab se dheki hai Mohit Chauhan Himesh Reshammiya Shabbir Ahmed 4:13 5 Bol Bol Bachchan-Remix Amitabh Bachchan, Abhishek Bachchan, Ajay Devgn,Himesh Reshammiya, Mamta Sharma, Vineet Singh Himesh Reshammiya Farhad-Sajid 4:52 Remix by:DJ A.Sen and DJ Amann Nagpal 6 Chalao na naino se-Remix...

Read More

Teri Meri Kahaani Tracklist

Posted on May 22, 2012 in Hindi Music 2012, Music

The first song to be released was Mukhtasar. Chinni Prakash has choreographed two songs for the film, while Ahmed Khan has choregraphed one song . The music launch was earlier announced to be held on 15th May, 2012, as confirmed by the films director, Kunal Kohli. However, it has been postponed to an unannounced date, although the soundtrack is expected to release in the week of the 21st of May, 2012. The digital download version was released on 18th May, 2012. The Tracklist comprises 5 original tracks along with 2 remixes. Singers such as Wajid, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan,Shreya Ghoshal, Mika, Shabir Bro, Shaan, Boman Irani, Ayush have lent their voices for the album.   No. Title Singer(s) Length 1. “Mukhtasar” Wajid 05:28 2. “Allah Jaane” Rahat Fateh Ali Khan 05:25 3. “Jabse Mere Dil...

Read More

Dangerous Ishhq Tracklist

Posted on Apr 17, 2012 in Hindi Music 2012, Music

# Title Singer(s) 1 “Tu Hi Rab Tu Hi Dua” Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Tulsi Kumar 2 “Naina Re” Himesh Reshammiya, Shreya Ghoshal, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan 3 “Ishq Mein Ruswaa” Anweshaa 4 “Umeed” Amrita Kak, Shabab Sabri 5 ” Lagan Laagi” Shreya Ghoshal, Shabab Sabri 6 “Tu Hi Rab Tu Hi Dua (R&B Mix)” Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Tulsi Kumar 7 “Naina Re (Remix)” Himesh Reshammiya, Shreya Ghoshal 8 “Umeed (Remix)” Amrita Kak, Shabab Sabri 9 “Naina Re (Reprise)” Himesh Reshammiya, Shreya Ghoshal 10 “Ishq Mein Ruswaa (Remix)” Anweshaa Dangerous Ishhq Hindi Movie...

Read More

Ishaqzaade Tracklist

Posted on Apr 14, 2012 in Hindi Music 2012, Music

The music of the film is composed by acclaimed music director Amit Trivedi and all lyrics penned by Kausar Munir except where noted. No. Title Artist(s) Length 1. “Ishaqzaade” Javed Ali, Shreya Ghoshal 5:18 2. “Chokra Jawaan” (Lyrics by Habib Faisal) Vishal Dadlani, Sunidhi Chauhan 5:11 3. “Pareshaan” Shalmali Kholgade 4:53 4. “Jhalla Walla” Shreya Ghoshal 5:53 5. “Aafaton ke Parinde” Suraj Jagan, Divya Kumar 3:24 6. “Pareshaan (remix)” Shalmali Kholgade(Remix by Abhijit Vaghani) 4:31 7. “Jhalla Walla (remix)” Shreya Ghoshal(Remix by Abhijit Vaghani) 4:00 Ishaqzaade Hindi Movie 2012...

Read More