Pages Navigation Menu

Delhi Belly Tracklist

Delhi Belly Tracklist

The music of the film was composed by Ram Sampath while the lyrics were penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya, Munna Dhiman, Ram Sampath, Akshat Verma and Chetan Shashital. The lyrics of the song Bhaag D K Bose Aandhi Aayi created controversy upon the song’s release. ‘D K Bose, D K Bose,’ juxtaposed and sung at a quick pace forms a popular expletive in north India. Akshat Verma came up with the idea of using the phrase ‘D K Bose’. Abhinay Deo and Aamir Khan gave their nod to the song as they felt the catch phrase went with the young and irreverent theme of the film.


Title Singer(s) Music Lyrics Length
“Bhaag D.K. Bose, Aandhi Aayi” Ram Sampath, Nata Ram Sampath Amitabh Bhattacharya 04:02
“Nakkaddwaley Disco, Udhaarwaley Khisko” Keerthi Sagathia Ram Sampath Akshat Verma, Munna Dhiman 03:58
“Saigal Blues” Chetan Shashital Ram Sampath Chetan Shashital, Ram Sampath 03:55
“Bedardi Raja” Sona Mohapatra Ram Sampath Amitabh Bhattacharya 02:58
“Jaa Chudail” Suraj Jagan Ram Sampath Amitabh Bhattacharya 03:18
“Tere Siva” Ram Sampath, Tarannum Mallik Ram Sampath Munna Dhiman 04:39
“Switty Tera Pyaar Chaida” Keerthi Sagathia Ram Sampath Munna Dhiman 02:53
“I Hate You (Like I Love You)” Keerthi Sagathia, Sona Mohapatra, Shazneen Arethna, Aamir Khan Ram Sampath Akshat Verma, Ram Sampath 05:50
“Bedardi Raja” – Grind Mix Sona Mohapatra Ram Sampath Amitabh Bhattacharya 03:04
“Switty” – Punk Keerthi Sagathia, Ram Sampath Ram Sampath Munna Dhiman 03:30



Now Playing