Pages Navigation Menu

Don 2 Tracklist

Don 2 Tracklist

The film’s original score and soundtrack has been composed by the trio Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, who also composed the music for the first installment of the series, while lyrics are penned by Javed Akhtar. Before the release of the album, there were reports that a song named “Rehmat” from the film had been moving around the internet. However, this was dismissed as being a rumor by the makers.


No. Title Singer(s) Length
1. “Aa Raha Hoon Palat Ke” Shahrukh Khan 00:35
2. “Zara Dil Ko Thaam Lo” Vishal DadlaniAnusha Mani 05:08
3. “Hai Yeh Maya” Usha Uthup 04:42
4. “Dushman Mera” Shankar MahadevanSunitha Sarathy 03:44
5. “The King Is Back (Theme)” Sunitha Sarathy 03:57
6. “Mujhko Pehchan Lo” KKShaan (singer) 03:24
7. “Hai Yeh Maya (Remix by DJ Shane Mendonsa)” Usha Uthup 04:42
8. “Mujhko Pehchan Lo (Remix)” KK 04:51
9. “The ‘Don’ Waltz” Caralisa Monteiro 03:29
10. “Don Theme (Remix)” Instrumental 04:42

Don 2 Hindi Movie 2011



Now Playing