Pages Navigation Menu

Ek Tha Tiger Tracklist

Ek Tha Tiger Tracklist
Initially, Pritam was signed as the composer of the film. However, he opted out of the film later due to date clashes with yet an other Yash Raj projects, Dhoom 3. Chopra, being impressed by composer Sohail Sen‘s work in their recently-released film Mere Brother Ki Dulhan, roped him in to compose for the film. The lyrics were penned by Neelesh Misra. A song titled Jaaniyan which had vocals by Asif Nawaz, a Pakistani artist was reported to have been leaked from the film’s soundtrack. However, YRF officials denied the news, saying that the album was not in any danger of being leaked. A single track named “Masha Allah” crooned by Wajid Ali and Shreya Ghoshal was released on 12th July 2012. The album, however received moderate reviews. Sumit Sharma of gomolo opined that though the songs are melodious, the album lacked the punch that Salman’s films usually have.
Ek Tha Tiger Tracklist
No. Title Lyrics Singer(s) Length
1. “Mashallah
(Music by: Sajid-Wajid)
Kausar Munir Wajid, Shreya Ghoshal 4:45
2. “Laapta” Anvita Dutt K. K., Palak Muchhal 4:16
3. “Banjaara” Neelesh Misra Sukhwinder Singh 4:35
4. “Saiyaara” Kausar Munir Mohit Chauhan, Tarannum Mallik 4:13
5. “Tiger’s Theme
(Music by: Julius Packiam)
Instrumental 3:17
6. “Mashallah (remix)” Kausar Munir Wajid, Shreya Ghoshal
Remix by : Joshilay
7. “Laapta (remix)” Anvita Dutt K. K., Palak Muchhal
Remix by : Joshilay
8. “Banjaara (remix)” Neelesh Misra Remix by : Joshilay 3:27



Now Playing