Pages Navigation Menu

Ek Thi Daayan Tracklist

Ek Thi Daayan Tracklist

The music of Ek Thi Daayan is composed by Vishal Bhardwaj, with lyrics by Gulzar. The background score has been composed byClinton Cerejo.

No. Title Singer(s) Length
1. “Yaaram” Sunidhi Chauhan, Clinton Cerejo 4:53
2. “Totey Ud Gaye” Suresh Wadkar, Rekha Bhardwaj, Sukhwinder Singh 3:55
3. “Kaali Kaali” Clinton Cerejo 6:00
4. “Lautungi Main” Rekha Bhardwaj 6:18
5. “Sapna Re Sapna” Padmanabh Gaikwad 5:53



Now Playing