Pages Navigation Menu

Hasee Toh Phasee Tracklist And Video

Hasee Toh Phasee Tracklist And Video

The soundtrack of the film is given by Vishal-Shekhar while the lyrics are written by Kumaar & Amitabh Bhattacharya.

A single called Drama Queen sung by Vishal Dadlani and Shreya Ghoshal was launched.

The song Zehnaseeb sung by Chinmayi Sripada along with Shekhar Ravjiani was launched on 2 January, 2014.

No. Title Singer(s) Length
1. “Punjabi Wedding Song” Sunidhi Chauhan, Benny Dayal 03:52
2. “Shake It Like Shammi” Vishal Dadlani, Benny Dayal 03:24
3. “Drama Queen” Vishal Dadlani, Shreya Ghoshal 03:19
4. “Manchala” Shafqat Amanat Ali, Nupur Pant 03:47
5. “Zehnaseeb” Chinmayi Sripaada, Shekhar Ravjiani 03:35
6. “Ishq Bulaava” Sanam Puri, Shipra Goyal 05:02

Hasee Toh Phasee Hindi Movie 2014 Trailer



Now Playing