Pages Navigation Menu

Housefull 2 Tracklist

Housefull 2 Tracklist
Full album released on February 22, 2012. The making of song “Papa Toh Band Bajaye” from the film, was leaked to YouTube in early January 2012. Soon enough, reports came to announce that the song was ripped off an Australian track, We Speak No Americano which was widely popular.
No. Title Singer(s) Length
1. “Papa Toh Band Bajaye” Neeraj Shridhar & Pintoo 04:13
2. “Anarkali Disco Chali” Mamta Sharma & Sukhwinder Singh 04:53
3. “Do U Know” Shaan & Shreya Ghoshal 05:22
4. “Right Now Now” Sunidhi Chauhan,Wajid & Suzzane 04:06
5. “Anarkali Disco Chali (Hyper Mix)” Mamta Sharma & Sukhwinder Singh 04:42
6. “Right Now Now (Remix)” Sunidhi Chauhan,Wajid & Suzzane 04:28
7. “Anarkali Disco Chali (Remix)” Mamta Sharma & Sukhwinder Singh 04:01
8. “Do U Know (Remix)” Shaan & Shreya Ghoshal 05:16



Now Playing