Pages Navigation Menu

Jannat 2 Tracklist

Jannat 2 Tracklist

The music is composed by Pritam Chakraborty, and is released along with the release of movie Blood Money.The Tracklist comprises of 9 tracks with singers like Shafqat Amanat Ali,Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, KK ,Mohit Chauhan,Javed Ali have lent their voices for the album. The lyrics for each song are penned by Sayeed Quadri. The soundtrack has been getting positive reviews from critics. . rated it 7.5/10 quoting “All songs are very beautiful and composed very well. Overall, a great album to listen to. Go for it !”.


No. Title Music Singer(s) Length
1. “Tu Hi Mera” Pritam Shafqat Amanat Ali 4:32
2. “Tera Deedar Hua” Pritam Rahat Fateh Ali Khan 5:48
3. “Tujhe Sochta Hoon” Pritam KK 5:14
4. “Rab Ka Shukrana” Pritam Mohit Chauhan 5:00
5. “Jannatein Kahan” Pritam KK 3:48
6. “Sang Hoon Tere” Pritam Nikhil D’Souza 4:25
7. “Jannatein Kahan (Rock)” Pritam Nikhil D’Souza 4:31
8. “Tera Deedar Hua” Pritam Javed Ali 5:46
9. “Rab Ka Shukrana” Pritam Anupam Amod 4:38


Jannat 2 Hindi Movie 2012



Now Playing