Pages Navigation Menu

Jism 2 Tracklist

Jism 2 Tracklist
The music of the film was composed by Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Mithoon(One track “Yeh Kasoor”),Pakistani band Rushk( One track “Darta Hoon”) and Abdul Baasith Saeed (One song “Hey Walla”). The album has 7 tracks.
No. Title Singer(s) Composer Length
1. Abhi Abhi-1 K K Arko Pravo Mukherjee 5:42
2. Yeh Kasoor Sonu Kakkar Mithoon 5.49
3. Abhi Abhi-2 K K,Shreya Ghoshal Arko Pravo Mukherjee 5:42
4. Darta Hoon(Adhoora) Rushk Rushk 5:25
5. Yeh Jism Ali Azmat Arko Pravo Mukherjee 3:50
6. Maula Ali Azmat Arko Pravo Mukherjee 5:08
7. Hey Walla Unoosha Abdul Baasith Saeed 3.51



Now Playing