Pages Navigation Menu

Joker Hindi Movie 2012 Tracklist

Joker Hindi Movie 2012 Tracklist

The soundtrack of the film is composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar, nephew of noted composer, A. R. Rahman. The song titled I Want Fakth You from Joker was leaked online on 11 July 2012, along with the theatrical trailer which has been composed by Gaurav Dagaonkar. The song has been acclaimed by the audience, however the song is actually named Kaafirana and will be released under that title worldwide and also on the soundtrack.

All lyrics written by Shirish Kunder.

No. Title Singer(s) Length
1. “Kafirana” (Composed by Gaurav Dagaonkar) Sunidhi Chauhan & Adarsh Shinde 5:00
2. “Jugnu” Udit Narayan 4:10
3. “Sing Raja” Daler Mehndi & Sonu Kakkar 3:50
4. “Yeh Joker” Sonu Nigam & Shweta Pandit 4:40
5. “Tears of Joker” Instrumental 3:20
6. “Alien Arrival” Instrumental 2:48




Joker Hindi Movie 2012 Trailer





Now Playing