Pages Navigation Menu

Love Breakups Zindagi Tracklist

Love Breakups Zindagi Tracklist

love_breakups_zindagi_cdMusic of Love Breakups Zindagi was launched on September 5, 2011. The music is composed by the duo Salim Sulaiman and the lyrics are penned by Javed Akhtar. The album received mostly positive reviews from critics. Sheetal Tiwari of Bollyspice awarded 3 stars saying, “All in Love, Love Breakups Zindagi, practices what it preaches in that it has songs of love, life and all that lies in between. Rab Rakha and Chhayee Hai Tanhayee are obviously come out on top while Love Love Love and Rozaana are close runner-ups. In any event, there is something to be loved about each track from the soundtrack and the merchant brothers continue to remind us why they are considered as one of the best music duos of the current era.” Joginder Tuteja of Bollywood Hungama gave the album 3.5 stars and stated, “This is turning out to be one real good season when it comes to romantic feel good music being churned out in Bollywood. Go for Love Breakups Zindagi, it will pleasantly surprise you.”

# Title Singer(s) Length
1 “Rozaana” Salim Merchant 03:58
2 “Love Love Love” Benny Dayal, Shrraddha Pandit 04:51
3 “Chhayee Hai Tanhayee” Shafqat Amanat Ali, Salim Merchant, Shruti Pathak 03:25
4 “Rab Rakha” Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal, Salim Merchant, Shrraddha Pandit 04:50
5 “Rozaana (Remix)” Salim Merchant 04:14



Now Playing