Pages Navigation Menu

Murder 3 Tracklist

Murder 3 Tracklist

The soundtrack of the film is composed by Pritam & Roxen while the lyrics are penned by Sayeed Quadri. The audio will be released by Sony Music India. A single track called “Teri Jhuki Nazar” which is sung by Shafqat Amanat Ali was released on 7 January 2013. Another single track “Mat Aazma Re” which is sung by KK was released on 15 January 2013. 3rd single track “Jaata Hai Tujh Tak” which is sung by Nikhil D’Souza was released on 22 January 2013. 4th single track “Hum Jee Lenge” which is sung by Mustafa ZahidVocalist of Roxen was released on 31 January 2013.

No. Title Music Singer(s) Length
1. “Teri Jhuki Nazar” Pritam Shafqat Amanat Ali 4:39
2. “Mat Aazma Re” Pritam KK 4:11
3. “Hum Jee Lenge” Roxen Mustafa Zahid 4:35
4. “Jaata Hai Tujh Tak ( Film Version )” Pritam Nikhil D’Souza 4:48
5. “Jaata Hai Tujh Tak” Anupam Amod and Pritam Nikhil D’Souza 4:49
6. “Teri Jhuki Nazar ( Film Version )” Pritam Shafqat Amanat Ali 4:38
7. “Hum Jee Lenge( Rock Version )” Roxen Mustafa Zahid 4:17
Total length:



Now Playing