Pages Navigation Menu

Robot Hindi Tracklist

Robot Hindi Tracklist

Enthiran is the soundtrack album to the 2010 Tamil science fiction film, Enthiran, directed by S. Shankar and starring Rajinikanth and Aishwarya Rai. The soundtrack album includes seven tracks composed by A. R. Rahman and was released on July 31, 2010 by Think Music. The release coincided with a promotional event held at the Putrajaya International Convention Centre in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

The album also released in Telugu as Robo on 6 August 2010, while its Hindi version, Robot, was released on 14 August 2010. The former was released on Think Music itself, but the latter was released by Venus.

No. Title Singer Length Lyricist
1 “O Naye Insaan” Srinivas, A. R. Rahman, Khatija Rahman 6:11 Swanand Kirkire
2 “Pagal Anukan” Mohit Chauhan, Shreya Ghoshal 5:46
3 “Naina Mile” A. R. Rahman, Suzanne, Kash n’ Krissy 5:15 Swanand Kirkire,
Kash n’ Krissy
4 “Chitti Dance Showcase” Pradeep Vijay, Praveen Mani, Rags, Yogi B
(Additional arrangements and programming by Pravin Mani)
5 “Arima Arima” Hariharan, Sadhana Sargam
(Additional vocals by Benny Dayal and Naresh Iyer)
5:19 Swanand Kirkire
6 “Kilimanjaro” Javed Ali, Chinmayi
(Additional vocal arrangements by Clinton Cerejo)
7 “Boom Boom Robo Da” Yogi B, Rags, Madhushree, Kirthi Sagathia, Tanvi Shah 4:28




Now Playing