Pages Navigation Menu

Singham Tracklist

No. Title Singer(s) Length
1. “Maula Maula” Kunal Ganjawala, Richa Sharma 04:05
2. “Saathiyaa” Shreya Ghoshal, Ajay Gogavale 05:10
3. “Singham” Sukhwinder Singh 05:50
4. “Maula Maula – Remix” Kunal Ganjawala, Richa Sharma 03:44
5. “Saathiyaa – Remix” Shreya Ghoshal, Ajay Gogavale 05:00
6. “Singham – Remix” Sukhwinder Singh 03:22

The album received mixed reviews from music critics. Joginder Tuteja of Bollywood Hungama awarded the album two stars out of five and said “Singham turns out to be a fine album though one does feel that there could have been much more than just three songs here. While ‘Saathiyaa’ is the pick of the lot and has the potential to play on beyond the theatrical run of the film as well, title song ‘Singham’ brings in the right mood despite its setting. However given the fact that the film is not quite a musical and the focus would be primarily on pushing its action flavour, the album would find it tough to make much of a mark commercially.” In, the film was given a rating of six and a half stars out of ten.

More information about the movie




Now Playing