Pages Navigation Menu

We Are Family Tracklist

Posted on Mar 25, 2013 in Hindi Music 2010, Music

ShareTweet The album has six original songs composed by Shankar Ehsaan Loy, including a tribute to Elvis Presley’s “Jailhouse Rock”. Ankhon Mein Neendein – Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Shreya Ghoshal (5:02) Dil Khol Ke Let’s Rock – Anushka Manchanda, Akriti Kakkar & Suraj Jagan (03:57) Reham O Karam – Vishal Dadlani & Shankar Mahadevan (05:47) Hamesha & Forever – Sonu Nigam & Shreya Ghoshal (04:51) Sun Le Dua Yeh Aasmaan (Theme Slow Version) – Bela Shende (03:53) We Are Family (Theme) – (02:48) Noor E Khuda – Adnan Sami, Shankar Mahadevan & Shreya Ghoshal (06:37) (Bonus Track) Aaj Kal Zindagi – Shankar Mahadevan (04:14) (Bonus Track) Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna – Sonu Nigam & Alka Yagnik (08:01) (Bonus Track) Kal Ho Naa Ho – Sonu Nigam (05:19) (Bonus...

Read More

3G Tracklist

Posted on Mar 25, 2013 in Hindi Music 2013, Music, New albums

The soundtrack of the film is composed by Mithoon and lyrics are penned by Mithoon, Shelle, Sonu Kakkar . A single track called “Kaise Bataaoon” which is sung by KK & Sonal Chauhan was released on 15th February, 2013.

Read More

ABCD: Any Body Can Dance Tracklist

Posted on Mar 25, 2013 in Hindi Music 2013, Music, New albums

The film’s music was done by the composer-duo Sachin-Jigar, with all lyrics written by Mayur Puri. Shresht Poddar, of Score Magazine, gave the album 4 out of 5 stars saying,”Sachin-Jigar have delivered a multi-genre winning album. They have wonderfully demonstrated their versatility and deserve to be heard more. Despite having a couple of situational tracks, the album gets a thumbs up from me because of its uniqueness. With these songs, Any Body Can Dance!”.

Read More

Raaz 3 Tracklist

Posted on Mar 25, 2013 in Hindi Music 2012, Music, New albums

ShareTweet The Music is composed by Jeet Ganguly & Rashid Khan. Track Singer Music By Deewana kar raha hai Javed Ali Rashid Zindagi Se Shafqat Amanat Ali Khan Jeet Ganguly Rafta Rafta KK Jeet Ganguly Oh My Love Sonu Nigam & Shreya Ghoshal Jeet Ganguly Kya Raaz Hai Shreya Ghoshal Jeet Ganguly Khayalon Mein Bhi Shreya Ghoshal Jeet...

Read More

Agneepath Tracklist

Posted on Mar 22, 2013 in Hindi Music 2012, New albums

The music of Agneepath was composed by Ajay-Atul, with lyrics written by Amitabh Bhattacharya. Sony Music acquired the rights to the album for 9 crore (US$1.7 million) and released its digital version on 16 December 2011, followed by mass release on 19 December 2011. Sanujeet Bhujabel, the marketing director of Sony Music, revealed that live instruments would be extensively used on the soundtrack. While explaining the process involved in composing the soundtrack, Ajay said that director Karan Malhotra narrated the story to them for over four hours, whilst humming the background score that he wanted. This was followed by innumerable discussions which made them “understand each other well”. He also mentioned that the song “Chikni Chameli” was a remake of their own Marathi song “Kombdi Palali” from the film Jatra.
In January 2012, a plagiarism suit was filed against Sony Music and Dharma Productions by a Mumbai based engineer, for lifting and featuring the song “O Saiyyan” in the album. The Nagpur High Court ordered Johar to release the film, only after truncating the use of the song in it.

Read More
Page 1 sur 2112320Dernière page »
Now Playing