Pages Navigation Menu

Teri Meri Kahaani Tracklist

The first song to be released was Mukhtasar. Chinni Prakash has choreographed two songs for the film, while Ahmed Khan has choregraphed one song . The music launch was earlier announced to be held on 15th May, 2012, as confirmed by the films director, Kunal Kohli. However, it has been postponed to an unannounced date, although the soundtrack is expected to release in the week of the 21st of May, 2012. The digital download version was released on 18th May, 2012. The Tracklist comprises 5 original tracks along with 2 remixes. Singers such as Wajid, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan,Shreya Ghoshal, Mika, Shabir Bro, Shaan, Boman Irani, Ayush have lent their voices for the album.


No. Title Singer(s) Length
1. “Mukhtasar” Wajid 05:28
2. “Allah Jaane” Rahat Fateh Ali Khan 05:25
3. “Jabse Mere Dil Ko Uff” Sonu Nigam & Sunidhi Chauhan 04:41
4. “Humse Pyar Kar Le Tu” Wajid, Mika, Shabir Bro & Shreya Ghoshal 05:43
5. “That’s All I Really Wanna Do” Shaan & Shreya Ghoshal 03:59
6. “Mukhtasar (Remix)” Wajid (DJ Suketu) 06:46
7. “Humse Pyar Kar Le Tu (Remix)” Shaan,Boman Irani, Ayush 04:51

Teri Meri Kahaani Hindi Movie 2012




Now Playing