Pages Navigation Menu

Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani Tracklist

Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani Tracklist

The soundtrack has been composed by Pritam with lyrics penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya. Two songs – Badtameez Dil, sung by Benny Dayal and Shefali Alvares, and Balam Pichkari sung by Vishal Dadlani and Shalmali Kholgade were added in the trailer. The promo video for Badtameez Dil promo was released on 5 April, and the promo video for Balam Pichkari was released on 10 April. The promo video for Dilliwaali Girfriend promo was released on 25 April. The complete soundtrack released on 29 April 2013.

Track listing
No. Title Singer(s) Length
1. “Badtameez Dil” Benny Dayal, Shefali Alvares 4:11
2. “Balam Pichkari” Vishal Dadlani, Shalmali Kholgade 4:49
3. “Ilahi” Arijit Singh 3:33
4. “Kabira” Rekha Bhardwaj, Tochi Raina 3:43
5. “Dilliwaali Girlfriend” Arijit Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan 4:20
6. “Subhanallah” Sreeram, Shilpa Rao 4:09
7. “Ghagra” Vishal Dadlani, Rekha Bhardwaj 5:04
8. “Kabira (Encore)” Arijit Singh, Harshdeep Kaur 4:29
9. “Ilahi (Reprise)” Mohit Chauhan 3:52



Now Playing